nullbabysitter/crayford/1010851
ID: 1010851
Back
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out

Zaynab P.

18
Yrs old
1
Year Experience

Originally i am from Mauritius and i moved here at the age of 2 after being adopted. My mother and I live together and i wouldn’t have it any other way we’re like best friends. I am a dog person whilst i myself have two cats which i absolutely adore i would love to have a dog in the future. My main hobby is baking which doesn’t always end up the best but i love trying new recipes. I have just finished my A levels and i’ve gone to a grammar school since year 7 which I can honestly say has had a huge effect on my personality. Learning to communicate with all sorts of personalities and building a strong relationship with teachers and students have allowed me to apply communication and patience to not only every academic piece of work but also my work life and daily life. I have previously worked as a waitress which inevitable taught me the importance of teamwork and to smile everyday even if things aren’t going your way.

Previously I had to babysit my neighbours daughter during the holidays as the parents worked. This included making lunch and sometimes dinner, making sure she was entertained and taking her to some extracurricular activities. I

  • Phone number confirmed

Salary: Negotiable

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Cooking
Light housekeeping
Running errands/Grocery shopping
Prepare meals for kids
Do children's laundry
Iron children's clothing
Experience with age groups
Willing to care for 2 children
item
Newborn
item
1-2 years
item
3-5 years
item
6-9 years
item
over 10 years

Education

High School
Graduated High School or Equivalent
Additional Information
Active: More than a month ago • Member since: June 2024
featureComfortable with pets
featureCan swim
featureAble to travel with the family
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
Proof of police check: Willing to obtain

You may be interested in

1838 similar profiles

Nanny/Babysitter in Dagenham - Vanessa O.

Vanessa O.

18
Yrs old
2
Yrs Experience
Barking and Dagenham • 21 km away
Route from: London
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
Hi there! I'm Vanessa, a responsible and caring 17-year-old with experience in babysitting. I live in London and I've got 3 nationalities (Spain, Cameroon, Nigeria). I moved to England the 1st of March and I'm doing Sixth Form (Year 13) at the moment. I love spending time with kids and ensuring thei
Nanny/Babysitter in Plumstead - Skye D.

Skye D.

18
Yrs old
Bexley • 18 km away
Route from: London
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
I am a 17 year old female. I live with my nan and grandad along with my younger brother and dog. i they always seem to like me aswell. i love reading and music. i’ve always been told that i’m very approachable aswell as having good non judgmental listening skills. I always try to put others before
Nanny/Babysitter in Bexleyheath - Lettie T.

Lettie T.

18
Yrs old
Bexley • 20 km away
Route from: London
Part-Time • Live-Out
Hello! I am Lettie, a 17-year old vibrant and dedicated nanny from Bexley. I am currently pursuing my A-levels, but that doesn't stop me from being personable and hardworking. I take pride in my conversational skills and culinary abilities, which I believe make me a great companion and care provider