nullbabysitter/manchester/1006930
ID: 1006930
Back
Part-Time • Live-Out

Precious C.

18
Yrs old

Hello there! My name is Precious, and I am a dedicated and caring nanny. Although I am somewhat new to the field, what I lack in experience, I make up for with genuine love for children and a strong work ethic. I am eager to start immediately, providing part-time nanny and housekeeping services. Located in Manchester, I am a dependable, non-smoking lady who adores kids and is comfortable working with newborns up to nine-year-old children. I am happy to work with up to three children and am also experienced in caring for children with disabilities. My schedule is flexible as I am available in the mornings and into the early afternoons from Monday to Saturday. I am also happy to travel for work when necessary. I aim to create a safe, nurturing, and stimulating environment in which children can thrive and develop. As part of my commitment, I will not only assist with light housekeeping, family laundry, ironing, and running errands, but I can also prepare meals for the kids and assist with their homework. In my care, you can rest assured that your children will be in a clean and well-maintained environment, as I am committed to helping with a variety of domestic duties, including whole-house cleaning, errand running, and grocery shopping. I take dietary restrictions and preferences very seriously, so if your child is vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, or has any other dietary rules, they will be strictly adhered to. I am proud to be British and place high importance on upholding my client's trust. I have a clean police record which reflects my commitment to being a trustworthy and reliable childcare provider. I am excited to embark on this journey with your family and can't wait to provide a helping hand in your child's upbringing. Please contact me if you feel I could be a good fit for your family.

I don't necessarily have work experience for childcare however I have occasionally looked after my nieces and nephews from time too time and would watch TV with them, make their food and change their clothes.

  • Phone number confirmed

Salary: Negotiable

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Light housekeeping
Running errands/Grocery shopping
Prepare meals for kids
Do children's laundry
Iron children's clothing
Bathe and dress children
Experience with age groups
Willing to care for up to 3 children
item
Newborn
item
1-2 years
item
3-5 years
item
6-9 years
item
over 10 years
Will care for Special Needs Children
Yes

Education

High School
Additional Information
Active: More than a month ago • Member since: December 2023
featureNon-smoker
featureComfortable with pets
featureAble to travel with the family
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Yes
My Nationality: British
This candidate has other profiles

You may be interested in

873 similar profiles

Samantha W.

21
Yr old
Manchester • 262 km away
Route from: London
Part-Time • Live-Out
Hello! My name is Samantha and I'm an enthusiastic and energetic 21-year-old living in the heart of Manchester. I'm currently studying for my university degree in design through an online program which provides me ample flexibility. I am a part-time babysitter who loves children and I am able to sta
Nanny/Babysitter in Hollinwood - Katie H.

Katie H.

20
Yrs old
Oldham • 261 km away
Route from: London
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
Hello! My name is Katie and I'm a lively 19-year-old from Oldham with a passion for childcare. It's a passion I've had since childhood and one I'm excited to fulfill in a professional capacity, despite only a month informal working experience. I am keen on making a positive impact on the lives of

Alisha M.

18
Yrs old
2
Yrs Experience
Manchester • 264 km away
Route from: London
Part-Time • Live-Out
I'm a 17-year-old college student who loves children. I want a job I can do on the weekends and that I'll enjoy so I can focus on college. I graduated high school with some high grades so I'm open to helping with homework as well as basic chores around the house. I've grown up caring for children. I