nullbabysitter/portsmouth/1004693
ID: 1004693
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-In, Live-Out

Liana A.

19
Yrs old

My interests include, drag, makeup but most of all, I love singing so much, it is my absolute passion. I have lived in Portsmouth my whole life however I am currently thinking about moving to the Orkney Islands in Scotland, in years to come as my boyfriend lives there. I go by he/him, I am transgender. I go by Eden as that is my preferred name, I am a very chilled out, loving, kind and bubbly person, I will be loyal always. I absolutely love helping people, whether thats children or adults, I am a fun and reliable person to be around, you can trust me with anything. I can keep my patience and I can be professional, I love sitting down and playing with kids or watching movies with them. I'll do anything to make sure people are happy and I will always be there no matter what for anyone. I will put my all into this job, I'm not just in it for money, I am in it because I love helping people and I love making sure people are happy and know their children will be with someone reliable and someone who will truly take care of them. I am available at anytime and any day, Last minute or not, I most likely will be able to babysit at any point. Even if you just need the house looking after or maybe a potential pet? I have much experience with pets, mainly cats and dogs but I also absolutely love animals so if you need a baby/child or a pet-sitter. I hope you consider me to do that responsibility for you.

I did 2 weeks of teaching assistant a few years back in Manor infant school, I also take care of my 2 nephews and my baby niece fairly often and i've taken them out to the park and things like that, I can be very responsible and I will do an excellent job at taking of your children, protecting them at all costs. They will be in very safe hands!

  • Phone number confirmed

Desired salary £7.5/hour

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Prepare meals for kids
Do children's laundry
Bathe and dress children
Help with homework
Keep the kitchen tidy
Walk dog and/or pet care
Аdditional comments
Anything that you may need doing, aswell as being there for the kids, I would also help the adults in any way I can! I don't drive though so it would have to be anything I can do walking.
Experience with age groups
Willing to care for up to 3 children
item
Newborn
item
1-2 years
item
3-5 years
item
6-9 years
item
over 10 years

Education

College
Additional Information
Active: More than a month ago • Member since: September 2023
featureComfortable with pets
featureAble to travel with the family
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
Gender: Male
Proof of police check: No
My Nationality: British
Languages: English
This candidate has other profiles

You may be interested in

897 similar profiles