nullbabysitter/portsmouth/1005002
ID: 1005002
Nanny/Babysitter in Portsmouth - Nia S.
Part-Time • Live-Out

Nia S.

22
Yrs old
2
Yrs Experience

I’m a person who is friendly and helpful who always going out of my way to make others feel welcome and supported. People would say I have a warm and open demeanor that immediately puts people at ease, which works hand in hard with being a baby sitter . I genuinely care about the well-being of those around me and always love to help. My hobbies would be working out and I love being creative so I’m often painting or drawing and love to express myself artistally. I am also a university student studying interior design and architecture which is probably why I love being creative. I was a cheerleader for 9 years and coached for 2, whilst coaching I learnt many ways to entertain and look after children between the ages of 4-16. I also have nieces and a nephew that I spend a lot of time with when I’m back from university and take a lot of pride in being the ‘favourite’ aunty ! :)

I previously worked as a cheerleader coach where I would coach and car for kids from the age of 5-16 two days a week for around 4 hours.

  • Phone number confirmed

Salary: Negotiable

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Cooking
Light housekeeping
Running errands/Grocery shopping
Prepare meals for kids
Transport children
Iron children's clothing
Experience with age groups
Willing to care for 2 children
item
Newborn
item
1-2 years
item
3-5 years
item
6-9 years
item
over 10 years

Education

Bachelor's Degree
College
High School
Graduated High School or Equivalent
Additional Information
Active: More than a month ago • Member since: October 2023
featureNon-smoker
featureHave a valid driver's license
featureHave a personal car
featureComfortable with pets
featureCan swim
featureAble to travel with the family
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
Proof of police check: Willing to obtain
My Nationality: British

You may be interested in

845 similar profiles

Nanny/Babysitter in Portsmouth - Lauren E.

Lauren E.

21
Yr old
Portsmouth • 104 km away
Route from: London
Part-Time • Live-Out
I am a happy, friendly person who is willing to go the extra mile to help people. I enjoy going out with friends and family and reading. I am currently doing Childhood and Youth studies at University and about to go into my third year of studies. I have also looked after children in the family and d
Nanny/Babysitter in Portsmouth - Beth A.

Beth A.

24
Yrs old
6
Yrs Experience
Portsmouth • 102 km away
Route from: London
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
Hi, my name is Bethanie Gale and I'm 22. I am a level 6 qualified SENCo with a have a DBS and my pediatric first aid. I love to get messy, have fun and explore the outdoors with the children I am level 6 qualified in early years, a SENCo and have 6+ years experience working in a nursery. I am curren
Nanny/Babysitter in Portsmouth - Olivia A.

Olivia A.

19
Yrs old
2
Yrs Experience
Portsmouth • 103 km away
Route from: London
Part-Time • Live-Out
My name is Olivia and i’m a student at Portsmouth university studying Early Childhood Studies. In my free time i volunteer at a nursery one day a week. I also enjoy baking and going to the gym. I have a year of experience baby sitting, 2 years of work experience in a primary school assisting with ye