nullbabysitter/portsmouth/1010329
ID: 1010329
Part-Time • Live-In, Live-Out

Nicole B.

22
Yrs old
2
Yrs Experience

Hello, my name is Nicole and I am a 22-year-old babysitter located in Portsmouth with two years of valuable experience. I pride myself as a patient and understanding person who is quick to adapt to new tasks and environment. I am seeking a part-time babysitting role and I'm ready to commence immediately . My availability is flexible over weekends - evenings and nights on Fridays, while I can work throughout the day on Saturdays and until the middle of the day on Sundays. My wealth of experience cuts across taking care of 1-5-year-olds, however, I am most equipped to work with just one child at a time. I am a Master's Degree holder and my professional services extend beyond caretaking. I am adept at light housekeeping, doing the children's and family's laundry, helping with homework, adhering to special dietary rules, keeping the kitchen tidy, bathing and dressing children. I also offer pet care services. Despite my preference for both live-in and live-out cases, my aim remains to provide your child with a safe, constructive and stimulating environment to thrive in. I look forward to working with your family.

I used to babysit for family friends throughout my undergraduate degree.

Salary: Negotiable

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Light housekeeping
Do children's laundry
Bathe and dress children
Help with homework
Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
Keep the kitchen tidy
Experience with age groups
Willing to care for one child
item
Newborn
item
1-2 years
item
3-5 years
item
6-9 years
item
over 10 years

Education

Master's Degree
Additional Information
Active: More than a month ago • Member since: April 2024
featureNon-smoker
featureComfortable with pets
featureCan swim
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: No
My Nationality: British
Languages: English

You may be interested in

870 similar profiles

S S.

22
Yrs old
1
Year Experience
Portsmouth • 104 km away
Route from: London
Part-Time • Live-In
I'm Sageer, Asian Indian who loves caring children. I have been looking after a child for about a month. I am very enthusiastic, caring, honest and patient individual. I keep myself busy with numerous work loads I have been looking after a child for about a year
Nanny/Babysitter in Portsmouth - Beth A.

Beth A.

24
Yrs old
6
Yrs Experience
Portsmouth • 102 km away
Route from: London
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
Hi, my name is Bethanie Gale and I'm 22. I am a level 6 qualified SENCo with a have a DBS and my pediatric first aid. I love to get messy, have fun and explore the outdoors with the children I am level 6 qualified in early years, a SENCo and have 6+ years experience working in a nursery. I am curren
Nanny/Babysitter in Portsmouth - Lauren E.

Lauren E.

21
Yr old
Portsmouth • 104 km away
Route from: London
Part-Time • Live-Out
I am a happy, friendly person who is willing to go the extra mile to help people. I enjoy going out with friends and family and reading. I am currently doing Childhood and Youth studies at University and about to go into my third year of studies. I have also looked after children in the family and d