nullbabysitter/spitalfields/426798
ID: 426798
Back
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out

Sultana C.

41
Yr old
1
Year Experience
Responds Fast

An efficient and highly motivated with a natural responsible and caring attitude . A team player with excellent communication skills and qualified up to level 2 in childcare . Possesses valuable experience of working with children between the age 1-5yrs. With a passion for child development and have geared my studies and work experience to enable me to continue my career in this sector. Through my recent studies i am able to keep up-to-date with developments in early year’s care Education, also proving excellent organisational and time management skills’ feel comfortable working in a fast –paced work environment and possess a proven ability to ensure that standards. policies and communications are understood and implemented correctly. Currently looking for a nursery nurse position that will give me an opportunity use my already gained skills whilst continuing my own learning and development in this career Understanding of and commitment to the implementation of equal opportunities. Knowledge of health and safety issues. Participate in the training programme of a wide variety of students. Able to undertake certain domestic jobs within the nursery, for example, preparation of snack meals . cleansing of equipment It proficiency: word, Excel, power point Internet and Email Languages : Bengali Currently include: walking, cooking, reading books I also like to get involved in charity fund raising event. References on request

• Experience in supervising activity planning, to make sure that children’s needs are met. • Familiar with Health & safety, Environmental and Fire Regulations within a nursery setting. • Reliable, trustworthy and an excellent understanding of child protection issues and confidentiality. • Confident in communication and presenting at all levels. • Ability to create a caring and stimulating environment that promotes learning through practitioners and i have one year voluntary work Experience in a nursery and i have Experience as care assistant . Additional Experiences/Qualifications:

  • Phone number confirmed

Desired salary £10/hour (£600/month)

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Cooking
Light housekeeping
Running errands/Grocery shopping
Prepare meals for kids
Do children's laundry
Iron children's clothing
Experience with age groups
Willing to care for up to 3 children
item
Newborn
item
1-2 years
item
3-5 years
item
6-9 years
item
over 10 years
Will care for Special Needs Children
Yes
Work history
Accumulated experience : 6 years • Number of previous jobs: 1
2015 — 2021 • 6 years
Nursery nurse
making sure that children are safe, happy and stimulated. communicating information to children using play. supporting children during clinical procedures. encouraging children's development
Bright horizon

Education

First Aid Training
High School
C.N.A. Certification (Certified Nurse Assistant)
Certified Elderly Care Training
Additional Information
Active: 15 Jul • Member since: October 2015
featureNon-smoker
featureAble to travel with the family
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
featureHave my own child/children
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Yes
My Nationality: British
Languages: Bangala, Bengali, English, Hindi, Afrikaans
This candidate has other profiles

You may be interested in

1899 similar profiles

Charlotte G.

38
Yrs old
4
Yrs Experience
London • 10 km away
Route from: London
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
Absolutly love wirking with children, its always been a passion. I enjoy walks in the woods, country an am a general lover of nature. Im not keen on young children having phones/tablets ect as i feel it interfears with normal development. I enjoy listening to music, spending time with friends/family

Jerri G.

25
Yrs old
2
Yrs Experience
Islington • 5 km away
Route from: London
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
Hello! I am a recent university graduate having just moved back to London. I have a flexible schedule and am available to babysit and care for children in the Islington (or surrounding) areas. I am able to pick up children from school and take them to after-school activities/clubs, prepare them din
Nanny/Babysitter in Stepney - Alice E.

Alice E.

18
Yrs old
5
Yrs Experience
Tower Hamlets • 8 km away
Route from: London
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
Hi, I’m Alice. I possess 5 years of experience as a nanny and I am happy to say that I can start working immediately. I’m available throughout the week with flexible hours, ready to adapt to your family's needs. I can assist with a variety of duties such as bathing and dressing children, helping wit