nullbabysitter/upminster/1010897
ID: 1010897
Back
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out

Safaa A.

26
Yrs old
2
Yrs Experience

I have personally had an overwhelmingly positive experience with both primary and secondary education. I am applying for a role in primary education primarily because I believe I have the potential to inspire and encourage children of all abilities to reach their utmost potential. My own experience as a pupil has significantly influenced my perspective on what the role of a teacher should be, and I aspire to offer my prospective pupils the same level of support, encouragement, and guidance that I received. My work experience allowed me to view life in a primary school setting from a teacher's perspective. I enjoyed the unique nature of each day as well as the individuality of each student. Both my educational background and experience have helped me to develop exceptional interpersonal communication skills. Starting from participating in debates to attending research seminars, I have been able to further enhance my presentation skills and the ability to engage an audience. Studying BA (Hons) Childhood and Family Studies, along with Education Studies, has not only given me a profound understanding of child development and psychology, but has also strengthened my ability to manage challenging classroom behaviours. Understanding families, communities, and culture enables me to explore diverse learning approaches, allowing me to adapt my teaching style to fit the group learning process. On the other hand, group projects and presentations have highlighted my teamwork and leadership skills and enhanced my ability to present information in a clear and articulate manner. Due to my regular participation in exercise activities such as football and running, I have learnt that maintaining a healthy mind and body is essential to effectively manage stress, and strive as a teacher and role model. My experiences have demonstrated that I possess the dedication, creativity, resourcefulness, and passion needed to become an inspirational teacher.

I am by profession a qualified Teacher with a Bachelors in Education. I am also a single mum and I know how hard it is and overwhelming at times to look after our little ones and just wanting some help. I love children and I have years of experience in teaching and child care. Also Health and social Care qualified Level 3.

  • Phone number confirmed

Salary: Negotiable

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Transport children
Iron children's clothing
Help with homework
Keep the kitchen tidy
Organize and plan events
Experience with age groups
Willing to care for 2 children
item
Newborn
item
1-2 years
item
3-5 years
item
6-9 years
item
over 10 years

Education

Bachelor's Degree
College Child Education Courses
Early Childcare Assistant Diploma
Additional Information
Active: More than a month ago • Member since: June 2024
featureNon-smoker
featureHave a valid driver's license
featureHave a personal car
featureCan swim
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
featureHave my own child/children
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Yes
My Nationality: British
Languages: Arabic, English, Hindi
This candidate has other profiles

You may be interested in

1839 similar profiles

Nanny/Babysitter in Romford - Lawreece C.

Lawreece C.

25
Yrs old
Havering • 27 km away
Route from: London
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
I’m 25 years old and currently not working, therefore i have a lot of spare time on my hands. I love children and have always enjoyed looking after my younger siblings and other family members. I can , tidy and care for children. I do not have an professional experience in caring for children, howev
Nanny/Babysitter in Dagenham - Vanessa O.

Vanessa O.

18
Yrs old
2
Yrs Experience
Barking and Dagenham • 21 km away
Route from: London
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
Hi there! I'm Vanessa, a responsible and caring 17-year-old with experience in babysitting. I live in London and I've got 3 nationalities (Spain, Cameroon, Nigeria). I moved to England the 1st of March and I'm doing Sixth Form (Year 13) at the moment. I love spending time with kids and ensuring thei
Nanny/Babysitter in Romford - Sukaina E.

Sukaina E.

25
Yrs old
2
Yrs Experience
Havering • 22 km away
Route from: London
Part-Time • Live-Out
Hi, I'm Sukaina, a passionate and holistic childcare professional based in Havering. I hold two years of practical experience from my journey in Greenwich University to Little Bears Nursery and currently at The Learning Tree nursery. I'm seeking part-time live-out positions like Babysitter, Mother's