nulldriver/addlestone/1009030
ID: 1009030
Driver in Addlestone - Lindsay A.
Part-Time • Live-Out

Lindsay A.

30
Yrs old
12
Yrs Experience

It is lovely to meet you all! My name is Lindsay, I have worked in childcare for 13 years and have 3 boys aged 9, 6, 4. I currently reside in Surrey. I am level 3 qualified, DBS, first aid trained, SEN qualified, Fully insured.. I have many references and I have experience of children from newborn - 16years old. As well as extensive experience with SEN children. I also have a full clean UK driving licence. I am looking to help families with ad hoc care, during, evenings for babysitting, overnights for babysitting, half term and holiday cover for families who may need help when children are off of school or nursery., event nannying and also party childcare! I can’t wait to hear from you! Have a lovely day everyone! Lindsay 🙂

Worked for home help previously, very confident on the road and motorways, have 3 children so used to driving with noise etc

Services
Driving Nanny
Personal driver
Family driver
Driver on demand
Driver for seniors

Desired salary £12/hour

Prefer to use at work Personal vehicle, Employer's vehicle
(Crossover \ SUV • 2013)

9 Years UK driving experience
Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Ensuring the trip remains safe and enjoyable
Picking up and dropping off on time
Maintaining the cleanliness of the vehicle
Planning the best routes to take (depending on traffic or climate)
Accompanying employer to events/appointments
Carrying out errands/assignments given by the employer
Driving-Nanny duties
Drop off at extracurricular activities
Pick up at specific time
Help to change clothes, gather needed items
Provide snack or meal
Able to provide child car seats
Booster seat 18 kg to 36 kg (40 to 80 lb)
Additional Information
Active: More than a month ago • Member since: February 2024
featureHave a valid driver's license
featureHave a personal car
featureComfortable with pets
featureCan swim
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
featureHave my own child/children
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Yes
My Nationality: British
Languages: English
This candidate has other profiles

You may be interested in

19 similar profiles