nulldriver/bristol/1005523
ID: 1005523
Driver in Bristol - Muhammad I.
Part-Time • Live-In, Live-Out

Muhammad I.

27
Yrs old

Hello, my name is Muhammad . I am a 26-year-old gentleman from Bristol. Although I lack formal professional driving experience, I have built up seven years of personal driving experience – two years in the UK and five years in my native country, Pakistan. Despite my roots, I am open to relocation, as I have a profound passion for travel. I am currently available to start working immediately. I provide remarkable flexibility, offering my services at any time throughout the week. My extensive experience and dedication make me the perfect candidate for part-time work roles, especially as a Personal Driver or On-demand Driver. For me, driving is not simply a skill, but a crucial responsibility. Safety is my top priority. I have had no accidents in the past three years and my license has never been suspended or revoked. With great attention to detail, I am committed to fulfilling various driving duties - from routine vehicle inspections and resolving any potential mechanical issues to planning optimal routes and ensuring timely pickups and drop-offs. Furthermore, I can accompany employers to events or appointments and complete errands or tasks as needed. Vehicle maintenance records, repairs and expense details are also within my area of responsibility. When on duty, keeping the vehicle clean and ensuring passenger comfort are my utmost priority. I am comfortable driving an employer's vehicle and can also use my personal vehicle for relevant assignments. I have passed a police check and possess a valid driver's license. In terms of communication, I am multilingual, with proficiency in Urdu, English, Punjabi, and Pashto. I look forward to providing quality services to improve your travel comfort and safety.

No experience but I am driving from 2 years in the UK and 5 years from my home country.

  • Phone number confirmed
Services
Personal driver
Driver on demand

Salary: Negotiable

Prefer to use at work Employer's vehicle

1 Years UK driving experience
Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Ensuring the trip remains safe and enjoyable
Picking up and dropping off on time
Maintaining the cleanliness of the vehicle
Planning the best routes to take (depending on traffic or climate)
Accompanying employer to events/appointments
Carrying out errands/assignments given by the employer
Additional Information
Active: More than a month ago • Member since: October 2023
featureNon-smoker
featureHave a valid driver's license
featureHave a personal car
featureCan swim
featureWilling to relocate
featureAble to travel with the family
Gender: Male
Proof of police check: Yes
My Nationality: Pakistani
Languages: Urdu, English, Punjabi, Pashto
This candidate has other profiles

You may be interested in

1-similar profile