nulldriver/southampton/1007776
ID: 1007776
Driver in Southampton - Iuliana T.
Full-Time • Live-Out

Iuliana T.

27
Yrs old
4
Yrs Experience

Since I know myself, I always loved driving! If this helps another people, why not doing a job out of this? I can suit perfect to whatever your needs are! Just ask me and we can sort it out!

I used to work as a delivery driver, but I also had a family with no driving licence that hired me in the past. I used to work for them until the past summer, but they have decided to move to USA! It was really sad to see they are leaving UK, but I hope to find another families willing a driver!

  • Phone number confirmed
Services
Driving Nanny
Personal driver
Family driver
School transportation
Driver on demand
Driver for special needs

Salary: Negotiable

Prefer to use at work Employer's vehicle

5 Years UK driving experience
Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Ensuring the trip remains safe and enjoyable
Picking up and dropping off on time
Maintaining the cleanliness of the vehicle
Planning the best routes to take (depending on traffic or climate)
Accompanying employer to events/appointments
Carrying out errands/assignments given by the employer
Driving-Nanny duties
Drop off and pick up at school or daycare
Accompany to extracurricular activities
Drop off at extracurricular activities
Pick up at specific time
Help to change clothes, gather needed items
Provide snack or meal
Additional Information
Active: More than a month ago • Member since: January 2024
featureHave a valid driver's license
featureHave a personal car
featureComfortable with pets
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Willing to obtain
My Nationality: Romanian
This candidate has other profiles

You may be interested in

9 similar profiles

Driver in Aldershot - Gemma M.

Gemma M.

25
Yrs old
2
Yrs Experience
Part-Time • Live-Out
I am a hardworking, reliable individual. My hobbies include travelling around to see new sights, going to the gym and reading. I am the oldest of five siblings so have lots of experience being a free taxi for them, as well as professional experience as a delivery driver. I worked as a delivery drive

Charlotte M.

31
Yr old
Part-Time • Live-Out
I am a housewife and a mother to three children, and I also have a bearded dragon and a dog. We enjoy camping and exploring the outdoors, and we also enjoy riding our motorcycles. I have previously worked in various fields, such as the NHS, in schools, and for other companies where I provided animal

Agnese K.

43
Yrs old
7
Yrs Experience
Full-Time • Live-Out
Hello! I'm Agnese, a 43-year-old professional driver originally from Latvia. For the past 14 years, I've been living in the UK. I am fluent in three languages - Latvian, Russian, and English. My professional journey includes 7 years of working experience as a personal and family driver. I'm a self-