nullhousekeeper/bickenhill/1010499
ID: 1010499
Housekeeper in Bickenhill - Becky W.
Part-Time • Live-Out
Active Jobseeker
This care provider is actively looking for work.
Contact the candidate and hire directly, use our Secure Messaging Service or contact by phone.

Becky W.

32
Yrs old

Hello, I'm Becky, a lively 32-year-old based in Bickenhill and Marston Green. I'm seeking part-time housekeeping roles and would love to bring my zest for life into your home or workspace. Despite being new to the professional field, I've honed my skills in maintaining a welcoming and clean environment. I'm passionate about ensuring that homes and offices are both welcoming and spotless, and I pride myself on my attention to detail. Coming from a live-out arrangement, I can seamlessly blend into your everyday routine, making myself available during the middle of the day, evening, and night from Monday through Wednesday, as well as over the weekend. This flexibility extends to both house and apartment cleaning, as well as commercial office cleaning to make sure your needs are catered to. I'm confident in providing several services including but not limited to pet care and plant care, house sitting, cleaning the interior and external areas of the home, including kitchen cleaning and oven cleaning. I am well-versed in laundry tasks, meal preparation, grocery shopping, and running household errands. As a personal assistant, household manager or commercial cleaner, I'm determined in maintaining inventory and ensuring household supplies are fully stocked. I'm thrilled at the prospect of utilizing my talents to help maintain your home or office. I'm excited to meet you and start this journey on the 12th of May, 2024.

I’ve currently working for a fast food chain restaurant whereby I’ve my main task have been to deep clean all areas on a daily basis.

Salary: Negotiable

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Clean the inside of the home and the immediate external areas
Kitchen cleaning- Dishes, cleaning inside and outside of fridge, cupboards, oven, dishwasher, pantry, counters and floors
Clean Outside of Oven, Fridge, and Dishwasher
Laundry (washing, drying clothing and household items)
Ironing
Meal preparation and service
Prefer to work in
item
House & Apartment Cleaning
item
Commercial Office Cleaning
Additional Information
Active: Yesterday • Member since: May 2024
featureNon-smoker
featureHave a valid driver's license
featureHave a personal car
featureComfortable with pets
featureCan swim
featureAble to travel with the family
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Willing to obtain
My Nationality: British

You may be interested in

381-similar profile