nullhousekeeper/darlington/1010635
ID: 1010635
Housekeeper in Darlington - Evelyn M.
Part-Time • Live-Out

Evelyn M.

17
Yrs old

Hello! I am Evelyn, a passionate and hardworking individual from Darlington, devoted to maintaining cleanliness and organisation. Even though I may not have formal working experience, I have grown up in a meticulously tidy home environment and possess innate admiring for cleanliness. I acknowledge the relief a well-maintained home can bring after a long day out and that's what I aim to provide. Along with general housekeeping, I also offer to perform a variety of household duties like pet and plant care, maintaining the pantry, house sitting, bed linen changing, planning special events, cleaning kitchen appliances, laundry, meal preparation, grocery shopping, and even handling travel arrangements. I am particularly skilled in organising and labelling, which could be beneficial for maintaining an orderly house. I love to explore art and photography, and enjoy walking in nature during my free time. I can assure you that I am compassionate, reliable, and always keen to help. My work schedule is flexible, I am mainly available in the evenings from Mondays to Fridays and throughout the day on weekends. Although I cannot relocate, I am willing to travel for work. However, please note that I don't own a driver's license nor a vehicle for use on the job, however i am currently learning to drive and have a car already.I am a non-smoker and a strong swimmer. I'm seeking a part-time, live-out housekeeping or personal assistant position, preferably in house or apartment cleaning services. I believe that everyone should live in a clean and tidy environment and I'm excited to contribute to that vision. Please be informed that I do not possess a police check but am a British Citizen. Right now, I am 17 years and eagerly looking forward to starting on the 31st May 2024. Don't hesitate to reach out to plan your peace and comfort!

I love cleaning and keeping things tidy and organised.Cleaning is a sort of therapy for me.I believe all people should be entitled to a clean loving home no matter the circumstances.

  • Phone number confirmed

Salary: Negotiable

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Clean the inside of the home and the immediate external areas
Kitchen cleaning- Dishes, cleaning inside and outside of fridge, cupboards, oven, dishwasher, pantry, counters and floors
Clean Outside of Oven, Fridge, and Dishwasher
Laundry (washing, drying clothing and household items)
Ironing
Meal preparation and service
Prefer to work in
item
House & Apartment Cleaning
item
Commercial Office Cleaning
Additional Information
Active: 20 May • Member since: May 2024
featureNon-smoker
featureComfortable with pets
featureCan swim
featureAble to travel with the family
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: No
My Nationality: British
This candidate has other profiles

You may be interested in

121-similar profile