nullhousekeeper/durham/1002180
ID: 1002180
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out

Olivia W.

48
Yrs old

Hello! My name is Olivia, and I reside in the beautiful city of Durham together with my family and our three beloved dogs. I cherish the outdoor adventures we embark on together. Even after a decade in the housekeeping industry, my passion for cleaning and organization remains as fervent as ever. To me, housekeeping isn't merely a job - it's a craft that I relentlessly perfect with great pride and meticulousness. I specialize in a wide variety of housekeeping duties, prioritizing cleanliness and organization. These duties range from bed making and linen changing, cleaning the inside and outside of various kitchen appliances, to ironing and laundry tasks. In addition, I also carry out meal preparation and service, can assist with grocery shopping and errands, and ensure household supplies are always fully stocked. Essentially, my goal is to maintain a tranquil, organized home environment for you. My preference is to work in either houses or apartments, and I have a keen interest in both housekeeper and maid/cleaner roles. Whether you require a full-time housekeeping service or part-time assistance, my flexibility can cater to your schedule. I am available to work from Monday to Friday, predominantly during the mornings and mid-day. Conveniently, my desired start date is August 22, 2023, and I am seeking for a Live-out arrangement for this role. My dedication to high standards and exceptional service is unwavering. Therefore, I am eager to apply the skills and experiences I've garnered over the years to keep your home perfectly pristine and efficiently managed.

"Detail-oriented housekeeper with a commitment to creating a clean and organized home environment. I take pride in maintaining a spotless space, ensuring every corner is sparkling and welcoming. Let me take care of your cleaning needs, so you can come home to a serene and comfortable living space

  • Phone number confirmed

Desired salary £17/hour

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Clean the inside of the home and the immediate external areas
Kitchen cleaning- Dishes, cleaning inside and outside of fridge, cupboards, oven, dishwasher, pantry, counters and floors
Clean Outside of Oven, Fridge, and Dishwasher
Laundry (washing, drying clothing and household items)
Ironing
Meal preparation and service
Prefer to work in
item
House & Apartment Cleaning
item
Commercial Office Cleaning
Additional Information
Active: 18 May • Member since: August 2023
featureNon-smoker
featureHave a valid driver's license
featureHave a personal car
featureComfortable with pets
featureCan swim
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
featureHave my own child/children
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Yes
My Nationality: British
Languages: English
This candidate has other profiles

You may be interested in

66 similar profiles