nullhousekeeper/little-hulton/1010228
ID: 1010228
Housekeeper in Little Hulton - Cecile Audrey A.
Full-Time • Live-Out

Cecile Audrey A.

34
Yrs old
7
Yrs Experience

Im a mum and a wife. My husband and i are both entrepreneurs with very high values and skills we aim to pass unto our daughters. We thrive on excellence, luxury, good things, comfort, promoting Happiness and Joy everywhere we go. I love cooking, i love cleaning, i love travelling, swimming, discovering new places and cultures. Id say im a very confident person, it takes a whole lot to get me out of character and i usually don't go there as i value human relationships above pride always. I respect people, their privacy, their environment. The services i provide are of high standard and high quality; its not all about the money but rather how satisfied and valued my clients feel after i've been Around.

Customer Satisfaction is our number 1 Priority. TRANSPARENCY, COMMUNICATION, HONESTY are the Key Values we work by.. Not only do we extend our arms into providing a variety of services, we thrive on the satisfaction, professionalism, Spotless, one-of-a kind delivery of our services. We are unmatched, unrivalled making sure we go above and beyond to satisfy our clients.

  • Phone number confirmed
Audio intro

Salary: Negotiable

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Clean the inside of the home and the immediate external areas
Kitchen cleaning- Dishes, cleaning inside and outside of fridge, cupboards, oven, dishwasher, pantry, counters and floors
Clean Outside of Oven, Fridge, and Dishwasher
Grocery shopping and household errands
House sitting
Handling household finances, paying bills
Аdditional comments
I also have event planning and event management experience and the experience, skills and knowledge required.
Prefer to work in
item
House & Apartment Cleaning
item
Commercial Office Cleaning
Additional Information
Active: Yesterday • Member since: April 2024
featureNon-smoker
featureHave a valid driver's license
featureHave a personal car
featureComfortable with pets
featureCan swim
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
featureHave my own child/children
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Yes
My Nationality: British
Languages: English, French

You may be interested in

313 similar profiles