nullhousekeeper/luton/1009811
ID: 1009811
Full-Time • Live-Out

Funmilayo K.

27
Yrs old
2
Yrs Experience

Hello, my name is Funmilayo, a dedicated and trustworthy housekeeper living in Luton with 2 years of experience in providing impeccable housekeeping services. I am seeking a full-time live-out housekeeping role and am ready to start immediately. I am available for work every morning throughout the week. I am adept at fulfilling various responsibilities, including receiving and serving guests, bed making, linen changing, ensuring household security, and plant care for both garden and household plants. I am also skilled in thoroughly cleaning the inside of homes, including kitchens, fridges, ovens, dishwashers, and cupboards. I am equally competent at doing laundry, including washing and drying clothes and other household items. Aside from performing housekeeping duties, I am able to run household errands such as grocery shopping and can keep household supplies fully stocked. My detailed cleaning capabilities also extend to cleaning commercial spaces. Moreover, I offer house sitting services to ensure household security while you are away, making sure your home remains neat and well-managed in your absence. In my previous roles, I have demonstrated a high level of tidiness and organization, and I take pride in creating a clean and pleasant environment for homeowners. No matter if you need a maid, a commercial cleaner, a personal assistant, or an all-around housekeeper, I am here to meet your needs. I look forward to bringing my skills and dedication to your home. Thank you 😊

I worked as an housekeeper for 2 years at EKO HOTEL AND SUITES and as a cleaning for 3 months at CHOICE SUPPORT.

  • Phone number confirmed
Audio intro

Salary: Negotiable

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Clean the inside of the home and the immediate external areas
Kitchen cleaning- Dishes, cleaning inside and outside of fridge, cupboards, oven, dishwasher, pantry, counters and floors
Clean Outside of Oven, Fridge, and Dishwasher
Laundry (washing, drying clothing and household items)
Ironing
Grocery shopping and household errands
Prefer to work in
item
House & Apartment Cleaning
item
Commercial Office Cleaning
Additional Information
Active: 20 May • Member since: March 2024
featureNon-smoker
featureComfortable with pets
featureCan swim
featureAble to travel with the family
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
featureHave my own child/children
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: No
My Nationality: African
Languages: English, Yoruba, French

You may be interested in

740 similar profiles