nullhousekeeper/manchester/1006920
ID: 1006920
Back
Full-Time • Live-Out

Precious C.

18
Yrs old

Hello, my name is Precious and I'm currently located in Manchester. Although I don't have professional housekeeping experience, my passion for maintaining a clean environment and helping others makes me a strong candidate for a housekeeping position. I can start immediately and am available during the mornings and midday from Monday to Friday. I'm a dedicated, respectful, and non-judgmental individual who never shies away from hard work. I am searching for a full-time, live-out housekeeping role. My main objective is to assist those who, due to a lack of time or ability, require help in maintaining a clean and orderly home. I am capable of performing various duties including the overall cleaning of the interior and immediate external areas of your home. I am also proficient in kitchen duties such as dishwashing, cleaning the oven, fridge, and dishwasher both inside and out, managing the pantry, and keeping countertops and floors clean. I'm not only limited to the kitchen, but I also offer laundry services including washing and drying clothing, bedding, and other household items. I can help you maintain a clean and healthy environment for your pets and care for both your garden and household plants. Additionally, I'll ensure your beds are always neatly made and your linens regularly changed. I aspire to work in house and apartment cleaning, and would be thrilled to bring my skills and dedication to maintaining cleanliness to your home as a full-time housekeeper. Allow me the pleasure of lessening your stress by creating a neat and tidy space for you and your family.

I want too work in this field as I find cleaning is very calming and soothing too my mind.It also makes me feel better after the clean has been done.

  • Phone number confirmed

Salary: Negotiable

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Clean the inside of the home and the immediate external areas
Kitchen cleaning- Dishes, cleaning inside and outside of fridge, cupboards, oven, dishwasher, pantry, counters and floors
Clean Outside of Oven, Fridge, and Dishwasher
Laundry (washing, drying clothing and household items)
Pet care
Plant care (garden and household plants)
Prefer to work in
item
House & Apartment Cleaning
item
Commercial Office Cleaning
Additional Information
Active: More than a month ago • Member since: December 2023
featureNon-smoker
featureComfortable with pets
featureAble to travel with the family
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Yes
My Nationality: British
This candidate has other profiles

You may be interested in

380 similar profiles

Housekeeper in Manchester - Iara S.

Iara S.

24
Yrs old
4
Yrs Experience
Manchester • 259 km away
Route from: London
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
Hi my name is Iara, I’m 24 years old and I live with my boyfriend in Manchester. I’m Portuguese but living in the uk for 4 years. I have a passion for cleaning and organising, it’s like therapy for me. I can guarantee a clean and safe environment and a excellent service and respect. I’m a very good
Housekeeper in Bredbury - Amy B.

Amy B.

30
Yrs old
5
Yrs Experience
Stockport • 253 km away
Route from: London
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
I have worked in a variety of cleaning jobs, primarily housekeeping for selected clients. My duties range from hoovering and ironing to scrubbing toilets, essentially encompassing every household cleaning task. I have also done a lot of organizing for clients who required it. I have worked in a vari
Housekeeper in Reddish - Numan Ahmad K.
Manchester • 257 km away
Route from: London
Full-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
I am trustworthy and punctual with three years experience. Places of work Responsibilities Arshad fabric sale manager Universal food Manchester chef: Baking and cleaning