nullhousekeeper/west-bromwich/1010464
ID: 1010464
Full-Time • Live-Out

Gagandeep K.

19
Yrs old
5
Yrs Experience

My name is Gagandeep, a diligent and detail-oriented housekeeper with 5 years of experience looking for a full-time role as a Housekeeper, Personal Assistant, or Maid/Cleaner. I am a non-smoker, living in Sandwell, ready to start work immediately. In terms of availability, I am flexible throughout the entire week - during mornings, mid-day, and evenings. I cater to a range of responsibilities including but not limited to; receiving and serving guests, house sitting, bed making, and linen changing. I also handle travel arrangements on behalf of my employer, cleaning the inside of the home, and its immediate external areas, kitchen cleaning (dishes, cleaning inside and outside of fridge, cupboards, oven, dishwasher, pantry, counters, and floors), laundry, as well as meal preparation and service. Moreover, I am adept at performing grocery shopping and other household errands. I can cook and serve special events for families and guests, bringing the taste of my Indian heritage to the table. My preferred place of work is the house & apartment cleaning field, and I am open to a live-out arrangement if required. Though my first language is Punjabi, I can communicate fluently in English and Hindi. While I do not have a police check, I am a dedicated and trustworthy professional, always seeing to it that the privacy and security of my employer is respected and maintained. As a mother myself, I bring a nurturing element into my work, always aiming for a clean, warm, and homey living environment.

I am housekeeping cleaner amd have experience of 5 years. Create a tidy and heavenly environment for you

  • Phone number confirmed

Salary: Negotiable

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Clean the inside of the home and the immediate external areas
Kitchen cleaning- Dishes, cleaning inside and outside of fridge, cupboards, oven, dishwasher, pantry, counters and floors
Clean Outside of Oven, Fridge, and Dishwasher
Laundry (washing, drying clothing and household items)
Ironing
Meal preparation and service
Prefer to work in
item
House & Apartment Cleaning
item
Commercial Office Cleaning
Additional Information
Active: 21 May • Member since: May 2024
featureNon-smoker
featureComfortable with pets
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
featureHave my own child/children
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: No
My Nationality: Indian
Languages: English, Hindi, Punjabi
This candidate has other profiles

You may be interested in

366 similar profiles