nullpet-care/birtley/1004718
ID: 1004718
Pet care in Birtley - Emma M.

Emma M.

42
Yrs old

Hello pet lovers, I'm Emma. I am a dedicated mother to seven beautiful girls and two playful cockapoos, Ronnie and Reggie. I consider myself kind, outgoing and absolutely adore spending time outdoors. Based in Gateshead, I am looking to put a lot of love and care into looking after your beloved pets. With a full, UK driving license and my own vehicle at my disposal, I can easily commute to your location. I am strictly non-smoking, ensuring your pet's environment remains fresh and healthy. Known as a bit of a water baby, I can comfortably accompany your pets on their favourite swimming adventures. I am also highly capable of meeting both the physical and emotional needs of senior or special needs pets, providing exercise for high-energy animals, and general grooming duties like brushing teeth and fur. Despite being relatively new in the professional pet care industry, I have a great admiration for animals. I’m looking to provide drop-in visits to feed and play with your pets, as well as offering regular dog-walking services. I will gladly work with dogs and cats of all shapes, sizes, and breeds. Moreover, I hold a clean police check and speak fluent English, ensuring clear communication at all times. Though my home is not available for pet sitting, I am flexible and can adapt well to your needs. I am available throughout all seven days of the week and can provide services in the morning, midday or evening as per your convenience. So, whether your pet needs friendly company, a good run around the park, or just someone to ensure they've been fed, I am here to help. My aim is to ensure that your pets are happy, and I look forward to building strong and loving bonds with your furry friends.

I have experience of my own dogs. I currently have 2 cockappos called Ronnie and reggie. Their my babies. I have previously had dogs all my life.

  • Phone number confirmed
Services
Drop-in visits (feed & play)
Dog walking

Salary: Negotiable

I can take care of
item
Cats
item
Dogs
item
Birds
item
Fish
item
Reptiles
item
Rodents
item
Exotic animals
item
Other animals
Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Willing to do
Administer oral medication for dogs
Taking care of senior dogs/other animals
Taking care of special needs dogs/other animals
Providing daily exercise for high-energy dogs/other animals
Brushing teeth/fur
Work history
Accumulated experience : 15 years • Number of previous jobs: 6
2023 — 2023 • Less than a year
Hotel
Cleaning rooms, changing beds, laundry, hoovering, stocking up.
The holiday inn
2022 — 2023 • 1 years
After school club
Ran after school club, supervising children preparing food for them and organising activities for them to do.
Sherpa kids
2019 — 2022 • 3 years
School kitchen
Serving children lunches, keeping the dinner hall safe and tidy. Chatting with the children.
Gateshead coincil
2019 — 2023 • 4 years
Lunch time supervisor
Supervising children, interacting with them, caring for them, attending any accidents caused, helping with lunch, chatting to them being a go to person if the needed anything.
Gateshead council
2017 — 2022 • 5 years
Domestic cleaner
Cleaning people's homes. Mopping, hoovering, dusting, general cleaning, food shopping. Organising.
Glam shine
2000 — 2002 • 2 years
Early years assistant
Helped in the early years classroom. Supervising children, helping them with activities, reading, writing and learn through play.
Gateshead council
Additional Information
Active: More than a month ago • Member since: September 2023
featureNon-smoker
featureHave a valid driver's license
featureHave a personal car
featureComfortable with pets
featureCan swim
featureHave my own child/children
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Yes
My Nationality: British
Languages: English
This candidate has other profiles

You may be interested in

37 similar profiles