nulldriver/addlestone/1009135
ID: 1009135
Back
Full-Time • Live-Out

Agnese K.

44
Yrs old
7
Yrs Experience

Hello! I'm Agnese, a 43-year-old professional driver originally from Latvia. For the past 14 years, I've been living in the UK. I am fluent in three languages - Latvian, Russian, and English. My professional journey includes 7 years of working experience as a personal and family driver. I'm a self-driven, diligent, and safety-conscious driver. I pride myself on having a clean driving license without any suspensions or revocations. Although accidents are inevitable, I have always strived to avoid them and my record for the past three years reflects the same. My preferred employment type is full-time and my living arrangement is live-out. For work, I prefer using the employer's vehicle. In terms of responsibilities, I am open to carrying out routine vehicle inspections, identifying and resolving mechanical issues, planning the best routes considering prevailing traffic and climate conditions, ensuring punctuality in pick up and drop offs, maintaining vehicle cleanliness, accompanying employers to events or appointments, carrying miscellaneous errands on behalf of the employer, and keeping track of vehicle maintenance, repair, and other expenses. In terms of availability, I am free and eagerly ready to serve from Monday through Friday, during the morning and middle of the day. To sum up, I am a dedicated and hardworking professional driver ready to start immediately. Looking forward to offer you a safe and comfortable journey.

I used to work for private families and on app Weeley and for small chauffeur companies.I m kids and pet friendly person with hands on attitude.

  • Phone number confirmed
Services
Personal driver
Family driver

Salary: Negotiable

Prefer to use at work Employer's vehicle

23 Years UK driving experience
Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Ensuring the trip remains safe and enjoyable
Picking up and dropping off on time
Maintaining the cleanliness of the vehicle
Planning the best routes to take (depending on traffic or climate)
Accompanying employer to events/appointments
Carrying out errands/assignments given by the employer
Work history
Accumulated experience : 2 years • Number of previous jobs: 1
2021 — 2024 • 2 years
Chauffeur
Wheely
My references
Recommended by Anastasia V.
I was working for this person in December 2023.She need my help just for 1 month.
Additional Information
Active: More than a month ago • Member since: February 2024
featureHave a valid driver's license
featureHave a personal car
featureComfortable with pets
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
featureHave my own child/children
My Nationality: Latvian
Languages: English, Latvian, Russian
This candidate has other profiles

You may be interested in

23 similar profiles