nulldriver/bickley/1008646
ID: 1008646
Driver in Bickley - Iris S.
Part-Time • Live-Out

Iris S.

47
Yrs old

Hello there, my name is Iris. As a mother of three, I understand how safety and responsibility play vital roles when it comes to driving. With 27 years of driving experience under my belt, my strict adherence to traffic rules has ensured I maintain a clean driving record. My family values also fuel my dedication to providing the safest and most reliable personal driver service. I place safety as my primary concern, thus ensuring that my passengers arrive at their destinations without any mishaps. I boast a commendable knowledge of routes and roads, enabling me to efficiently navigate through traffic. During our journey, my friendly demeanor and excellent communication skills will ensure you are comfortable. Punctuality and dependability are qualities I take immense pride in, I always respect my clients' time and accommodate their schedules. Apart from being a professional driver, I love exploring new places, reading, and staying updated about road regulations and safety practices. I find solace in cooking and gardening, they help me to unwind. I possess a valid driver's license, a clean driving record and own a Mercedes sedan, manufactured in 2019. I'm comfortable handling family transportation needs, including driving children to school. Moreover, I am available for flexible hours on Wednesday, Thursday and Friday, particularly in the morning and afternoon slots. Apart from this, I'm comfortable performing various driver duties such as ensuring a safe and enjoyable trip, punctual pickups and drop-offs, maintaining vehicle cleanliness, planning efficient routes, accompanying the employer to events/appointments, carrying out errands/assignments given by the employer, keeping a record of vehicle maintenance, repair, and other expenses, and carrying out routine inspections of the vehicle. I do not smoke and I am a good swimmer. I am a British citizen and speak Slovak fluently. I'm mainly interested in a part-time, live-out arrangement as a personal driver, looking forward to starting on the 1st of March 2024. Please, note that I'm conscious of ensuring my passengers' safety, which is why I have never had my license suspended or revoked, and I have not had an accident in the past 3 years. Looking forward to providing you with a safe and comfortable drive!

I have 27 years of driving experience with clean Driving license. I have good knowledge of roads and safety. I have been driving children to school. Driving friends and family to work.

  • Phone number confirmed
Services
Personal driver

Salary: Negotiable

Prefer to use at work Personal vehicle
(Cedan • Mercedes 2019)

27 Years UK driving experience
Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Ensuring the trip remains safe and enjoyable
Picking up and dropping off on time
Maintaining the cleanliness of the vehicle
Planning the best routes to take (depending on traffic or climate)
Accompanying employer to events/appointments
Carrying out errands/assignments given by the employer
Additional Information
Active: More than a month ago • Member since: February 2024
featureNon-smoker
featureHave a valid driver's license
featureHave a personal car
featureComfortable with pets
featureCan swim
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
featureHave my own child/children
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: No
My Nationality: British
Languages: Slovak
This candidate has other profiles

You may be interested in

19 similar profiles