ID: 1009437
Driver in Thornton Heath - Sofia E.
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out

Sofia E.

Yrs old
Yrs Experience

Hello, my name is Sofia and I am based in Croydon. Having built a solid 4 years of experience in driving, I am able to start work immediately on both a full-time or part-time basis. My service offerings include functioning as a Driving Nanny, Personal driver, Family driver, School transportation, and Driver for special needs or seniors. My working hours are conveniently scheduled for the mornings from Monday through Friday. Having a clean driving record for the last 3 years with no accidents, and no license suspensions or revocations is a testament to my focus on safety and responsible driving habits. Equipped with a comfortable, reliable and road-worthy 2016 Bmw 4 Series Sedan, my services can be provided using either my personal vehicle or an employer's vehicle. For families with kids, I am able to provide various types of car seats including Rear-facing car seat up to 9 kg, child car seat for 9 kg to 18 kg, and built-in child car seats. My duties as a driving nanny can include timely drop-offs and pick-ups at school or daycare, as well as accompanying children to extracurricular activities. As a personal or family driver, my services include conducting routine inspection of the vehicle, identifying and resolving mechanical issues, ensuring safe journeys, punctual pick-ups and drop-offs, vehicle cleanliness, planning the best routes considering traffic or climate, accompanying you to events or appointments, carrying out errands given by employer, and keeping a detailed account of vehicle maintenance and expenses. I am uncompromising on safety and integrity, and I take my role as your driver with utmost professionalism. Looking forward to providing a reliable and efficient driving service that suits your needs.

I have worked as a nanny collecting kids from school, also i have used to drive for a car rental company

Driving Nanny
Personal driver
Family driver
School transportation
Driver on demand
Driver for special needs

Desired salary £12/hour

Prefer to use at work Personal vehicle, Employer's vehicle
(Cedan • Bmw 4 series 2016)

4 Years UK driving experience
Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Able to do the following
Ensuring the trip remains safe and enjoyable
Picking up and dropping off on time
Maintaining the cleanliness of the vehicle
Planning the best routes to take (depending on traffic or climate)
Accompanying employer to events/appointments
Carrying out errands/assignments given by the employer
Driving-Nanny duties
Drop off and pick up at school or daycare
Accompany to extracurricular activities
Drop off at extracurricular activities
Pick up at specific time
Able to provide child car seats
Rear-facing car seat up to 9 kg (20 lb.)
Child car seat - 9 kg to 18 kg (20 to 40 lb)
Built-in child car seat
Additional Information
Active: More than a month ago • Member since: March 2024
featureHave a valid driver's license
featureHave a personal car
featureComfortable with pets
featureCan swim
featureWilling to relocate
featureAble to travel with the family
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance

You may be interested in

21-similar profile