nullhousekeeper/london/1002765
ID: 1002765
Housekeeper in London - Laura S.
Back
Part-Time • Live-Out

Laura S.

18
Yrs old

Hello, my name is Laura . I moved to Scotland at the age of 6 from Poland and I am now fluent in both English and Polish. I'm currently in my final year at Bannerman High School, studying Biology, Drama, Media Studies, and Psychology. i have a large interest in science and forensics, if i am not working on my own studies i'm helping my siblings with their homework. Despite being in school, I'm seeking a part-time position in the housekeeping sector to gain practical experience and hone my skills. I am available mainly during the evenings and full weekends, making my schedule flexible and adaptable to your needs. Although I have not acquired formal work experience yet, I am proficient in a wide range of housekeeping tasks. I am capable of hosting and serving guests, taking care of plants, organizing closets, maintaining the pantry, house sitting, and bed making with linen change. I also have experience with thorough cleaning including the kitchen, refrigerator, oven, dishwasher, cupboards, pantry, and floors. Furthermore, I am able to handle laundry tasks, from washing to drying clothes and other household items. Meal preparation and cooking for special events is another part of my skillset. I am also prepared to perform grocery shopping and other household errands, ensuring that the household supplies remain fully stocked. My preferred living arrangement is Live-Out and I am interested in roles such as Housekeeper, Maid/Cleaner, and Personal Assistant. Furthermore, my preference is to work in house and apartment cleaning. I can start working from 25th August 2023. Having a keen interest in learning and developing new skills, I am always eager to embrace new tasks and meet your household needs. I look forward to the opportunity of maintaining cleanliness and orderliness in your home while ensuring your comfort with my services.

i grew up with 3 younger siblings so i'm used to a big mess around the house or cooking dinner for them a few times a week. i am a passionate person and always strive to get every detail just right.

  • Phone number confirmed

Desired salary £9/hour

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Clean the inside of the home and the immediate external areas
Kitchen cleaning- Dishes, cleaning inside and outside of fridge, cupboards, oven, dishwasher, pantry, counters and floors
Clean Outside of Oven, Fridge, and Dishwasher
Laundry (washing, drying clothing and household items)
Meal preparation and service
Cooking and serving on special events for family and or guests
Prefer to work in
item
House & Apartment Cleaning
item
Commercial Office Cleaning
Additional Information
Active: More than a month ago • Member since: August 2023
featureNon-smoker
featureComfortable with pets
featureCan swim
featureAble to travel with the family
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: No
My Nationality: Polish
Languages: English, Polish

You may be interested in

720 similar profiles

Housekeeper in Lambeth - Mystic G.

Mystic G.

18
Yrs old
4
Yrs Experience
Southwark • 3 km away
Route from: London
Part-Time • Live-Out
I’m the oldest of 6 siblings I’m very responsible I take care of my siblings when my mother isn’t around. I’m currently in my last year of college and I need some extra money to support my back to school supplies I really want to save up for Amy iPad and also help out around the house with bills. I
Housekeeper in Stepney - Sharia B.

Sharia B.

20
Yrs old
3
Yrs Experience
Southwark • 6 km away
Route from: London
Part-Time • Live-Out
Hello, my name is Sharia. I reside in Southwark and I am looking for a Part-Time Housekeeper, Maid/Cleaner or Commercial cleaner role. I am also open to fulfill Personal assistant tasks if required. In terms of housekeeping, my services are comprehensive, encompassing the inside of the home, externa
Housekeeper in Streatham - Vania R.

Vania R.

18
Yrs old
Lambeth • 7 km away
Route from: London
Part-Time • Live-Out
Hello! My name is Vania, an energetic and motivated 18-year-old woman based in Lambeth. Although I am relatively new to professional housekeeping, I am eager to offer my dynamic skills on a part-time basis as a Housekeeper or Maid/Cleaner. Having dual citizenship in both Britain and Portugal, I effo