nullhousekeeper/london/1006084
ID: 1006084
Back
Full-Time • Live-Out

Malik R.

22
Yrs old
6
Yrs Experience

Hello, my name is Malik and I reside in Bolton. With six years of experience in housekeeping, I am adept in performing duties such as maintaining household security, grocery shopping and other household errands, ironing clothes, cleaning outside of appliances like oven, fridge, and dishwasher. I am seeking a full-time maid/cleaner role, mainly within house and apartment cleaning, but also open to commercial office cleaning. I am a morning person and can work consistently throughout weekdays and weekends. Both my lifestyle and professional experience make me adaptable across different environments. I prefer a live-out arrangement with a desired start date for any opportunity from 08.11.2023. Rest assured, I am committed to providing the highest quality of cleanliness and order in your residence or workspace. Looking forward to the prospect of bringing my diligent and detail-oriented attitude to your property.

I have a experience of this field like I m working In a house apartments etc . And I know all the duties and responsibilities etc

  • Phone number confirmed

Desired salary £10/hour (£2,100/month)

Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Clean Outside of Oven, Fridge, and Dishwasher
Ironing
Grocery shopping and household errands
Maintaining household security
Prefer to work in
item
House & Apartment Cleaning
item
Commercial Office Cleaning
Additional Information
Active: More than a month ago • Member since: November 2023
featureHave a personal car
featureComfortable with pets
featureWilling to relocate
featureAble to travel with the family
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
featureHave my own child/children
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Yes
My Nationality: Indian
Languages: Urdu, English, Gujerati, Hindi
This candidate has other profiles

You may be interested in

719 similar profiles

Housekeeper in Islington - Abdur R.

Abdur R.

22
Yrs old
4
Yrs Experience
Islington • 5 km away
Route from: London
Full-Time • Live-In, Live-Out
Performing a variety of cleaning activities such as sweeping, mopping, dusting and polishing. Ensuring all rooms are cared for and inspected according to standards. Protecting equipment and making sure there are no inadequacies. Performed a variety of tasks including dust mopping and damp mopping fl

Prabhjot K.

24
Yrs old
Lewisham • 7 km away
Route from: London
Full-Time • Live-Out
Hello! My name is Prabhjot, a dedicated full-time housekeeper who resides in Lewisham and is seeking employment as a housekeeper in commercial office cleaning. I'm 24 years old and a very flexible individual who is available for work throughout the week both at day and night, which makes me very ide
Housekeeper in London - Amandeep I.

Amandeep I.

27
Yrs old
Westminster • < 1 km away
Route from: London
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
In my home country I was cleaning my home. My mother taught me all thing to do in right manner. So I'm inspired through my mom. I love to cleanliness regular as well as occasionally. I have work in India . I am a good in cleaning as well as in my behaviour to communicate with the others. I always wo