nulldriver/kenton/1009600
ID: 1009600
Driver in Kenton - Maureen F.
Back
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out

Maureen F.

67
Yrs old

Yes I am a senior age but I am fully fit to carry out driving duties. I have brought up 3 of my own children along with child minding for 10 years. Driving around all sorts of events. I worked in a school looking after special needs child for a year. Then worked as a retail manager for a school uniform supplier for 24 years. I now have 2 grandchildren of my own. I do get on very well with everyone, I am very patient and have a calm attitude and helpful to those in need. My time is generally spent with family especially grand children and walking my Westie Frazier.

I have not worked in a driving position but have driven transit vans on occasion when called for.

Services
Driving Nanny
Personal driver
School transportation
Driver for special needs
Driver for seniors

Salary: Negotiable

Prefer to use at work Personal vehicle, Employer's vehicle
(Crossover \ SUV • Toyota Yaris X 2023)

Toyota Yaris X
45 Years UK driving experience
Work Availability
Desired start date immediately
Morning
Afternoon
Evening
Overnight
M
T
W
Th
F
Sa
Su
Able to do the following
Ensuring the trip remains safe and enjoyable
Picking up and dropping off on time
Maintaining the cleanliness of the vehicle
Planning the best routes to take (depending on traffic or climate)
Accompanying employer to events/appointments
Carrying out errands/assignments given by the employer
Able to provide child car seats
Child car seat - 9 kg to 18 kg (20 to 40 lb)
Additional Information
Active: More than a month ago • Member since: March 2024
featureNon-smoker
featureHave a valid driver's license
featureHave a personal car
featureComfortable with pets
featureCan swim
featureCan work in homes with video surveillance
featureHave my own child/children
Gender: Female
Proof of police check: Willing to obtain
My Nationality: British

You may be interested in

23 similar profiles

Driver in West Ham - Inara A.

Inara A.

35
Yrs old
1
Year Experience
Newham • 11 km away
Route from: London
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
Mother of Six children four of whom have special education needs. 10years plus experience as caregiver/housekeeper. Own transportation and self-employed dom care insurance School drop off and pick ups and after school care Also driving clients to appointments, events etc
Driver in Thornton Heath - Sofia E.

Sofia E.

30
Yrs old
4
Yrs Experience
Croydon • 13 km away
Route from: London
Full-Time, Part-Time • Live-Out
Hello, my name is Sofia and I am based in Croydon. Having built a solid 4 years of experience in driving, I am able to start work immediately on both a full-time or part-time basis. My service offerings include functioning as a Driving Nanny, Personal driver, Family driver, School transportation, an
Driver in Streatham - P S.

P S.

47
Yrs old
Lambeth • 8 km away
Route from: London
Full-Time • Live-Out
i have predominantly worked within the care and mental health sector. I am now a mum of an 8 year old and looking for a job i can do around my family life whilst also enjoying it. i do not have any experience working as a driver but i am a very enthusiastic driver and am happiest when i am driving.